Bank Nifty–21.5.2015

Bank Nifty(30 Minutes)20150521185647

2 thoughts on “Bank Nifty–21.5.2015

  1. arvindkering May 21, 2015 / 7:35 PM

    Excellent Analysis, How do I follow your blog? Could you please add me in your mailing list.

    • Harsh Mehta May 21, 2015 / 9:10 PM

      Thanks for aopreciation. My blog is open for public. However usually I post only charts which allows me to look at them through mobile(when I am away from terminal). If you want to follow, follow Ilango Sir’s blog on jusnifty.WordPress.com

      I too follow him and have learnt many things about ew study through his blog.

Leave a Reply

